Category:Westerlo, België / Belgique / Belgien

From WalkTracker : Hiking / Walking Trails
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Westerlo, België / Belgique / Belgien, is a municipality located in the Belgian province of Antwerp. The municipality comprises seven towns:

  • Westerlo centrum
  • Oevel
  • Tongerlo
  • Heultje
  • Voortkapel
  • Oosterwijk
  • Zoerle-Parwijs

Places of interest

Tongerlo Abbey contains a very old and fine copy of Leonardo da Vinci's The Last Supper. It is also known as home of the Tongerlo Abbey beer, but this is no longer brewed at the abbey.


At this page you would find hikes in this place.

External link

Pages in category "Westerlo, België / Belgique / Belgien"

This category contains only the following page.